Chương Tử

My only peaceful place

[Cosplay] Konayuki – Gakupo x Luka

Cosplayer
Ketsu as Gakupo
chuongtu as Luka

Photographer
Mr.Khoa, caotrui

Lyric translation

粉雪
KONAYUKI

.

.

.

1.

As I love you with such depth
I don’t know how to tell you how I feel now
Just like powdery snow gently gently comes on
It piles up a lot and sadly melts

2.

At the moment I met you at the place we promised, I had a feeling again
I’m in front of you, but why do you have uneasy eyes?

3.

Will you smile at me again if I act a cuter girl?
The feeling just goes in circles

4.

It’s painful that I can’t close the distance

5.

I wish I could be honest just like the way were when we encoutered
I wonder if the day will come when we can laugh together
Just like powdery snow gently gently comes on
My love for you piles up a lot and it melts on my palms

6.

An unfamiliar emoticon and a sentence to sound out the mood
I didn’t know what to do
And I was just tired with tactics

7.

I didn’t want such E-mails
I just wanted to hear your voice
But I couldn’t even call you

8.

I feel lonely to spend the evening alone
As I love you with such depth, I can’t be honest
I don’t know how to tell you how I feel now
Just like powdery snow gently gently comes on
It piles up a lot and sadly melts

9.

As I love you with such depth, I can’t be honest
I couldn’t put it into words cause I’m scared to get hurt
I want to have courage to take a step, one by one
The prayful feeling doesn’t reach you and it melts

10.

I love you and I can’t help it. That’s why it’s so painful
Powdery snow comes on to the future of the two us

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “[Cosplay] Konayuki – Gakupo x Luka

  1. Meiji on said:

    tấm cuối hay quá XD

Leave a Reply

